PHS Musicians Earn Composition Awards

Congratulations to two PHS musicians who earned awards in the 2016 Composition Project of the Wisconsin School Music Association (WSMA):

Destin Wernicke won Best Instrumental Solo in the Instrumental Solo Category for the composition "Portals."

Julianna Voelker earned an Honorable Mention in the Piano Solo Category for "Rose Water."