Drum Major & Band Council Officers Named

Congratulations to Grant Parr, who is selected as Assistant Drum Major for 2016-17. After serving a term as assistant, Grant will become Drum Major for the 2017-18 school year.

Band Council members for the 2016-17 school year are:

President – Julianna Voelker
Vice President – Brooke Steeno
Secretary – Annika Linzmeier
Tresurer – Jaclyn Willems
Asst. Treasurer – Ben Evenson